Mystique Mechanical Ltd - Calgary Mechanical Contracting
ABOUT US         CURRENT PROJECTS        PAST PROJECTS         CAREERS         PLANROOM         EMPLOYEES         CONTACT         HOME


CONTACT

MYSTIQUE MECHANICAL LTD.
Calgary Mechanical Contracting

If you have a question about any of Mystique Mechanical's operations or services, or if you are looking for specific information and need personal assistance, use the directory below to select the most appropriate contact:

Office Location

Mystique Mechanical Ltd.
#300, 3605 29 Street NE
Calgary, Alberta
 

Phone:(403) 250-3543
Fax:(403) 250-1732

Email: reception@mystiquemech.ca

Estimating:  estimating@mystiquemech.ca

Key Contacts

Ted Rohling
President
trohling@mystiquemech.ca

Darren Parkinson
Vice President, Operations
dparkinson@mystiquemech.ca

Estimating & Project Management

Buck Simpson
Estimator/Project Manager
bsimpson@mystiquemech.ca

Lony Brown
Estimator/Project Manager
lbrown@mystiquemech.ca

Trevor Rohling
Estimator/Project Manager
trevor@mystiquemech.ca

Ryan Tresise
Estimator/Project Manager
ryan.tresise@mystiquemech.ca

 

Accounting Department

Marlene Rohling
General Accounting
mrohling@mystiquemech.ca

Nancy Rohling
Payroll
nrohling@mystiquemech.ca

Dianne Bradley
Accounts Payable
dbradley@mystiquemech.ca

Reception - General Mailbox

reception@mystiquemech.ca

 

Safety

 

For any safety related issues, please

email dparkinson@mystiquemech.ca

 

Copyright © Mystique Mechanical Ltd. Calgary Alberta Mechanical Contracting            Website by Media Eye Studios